Club Contacts

2021 – 2022 Club Officers
The Rotary Club of Walkerville Inc

President                                                       Richard Bentley


Secretary (June 2022)                               Anne Creighton-Arnold


Treasurer                                                     Peter Chapman

Membership & PR Director                      Nina Grace

Foundation/International Director        Viv Valladares

Vocational/Youth Director                       Liz Horrocks

Service Projects Director                          Peter Sowden

Club Administration Director                 Nina Grace

Immediate Past President                        Chris Richer

President Elect 2018-19                            Vacant

Sergeants at Arms                                      Rotating

Bulletin Editor                                            Vacant

Webmasters                                                Vacant

Facebook Manager                                    Liz Horrocks

Art Show Director                                     Chris Richer

Child Protection Officer                           Neville Sharpe

Board Members 2019 – 2020

2019-20 Club Board

2019-20 Club Board



7153 Total Views 1 Views Today